Introducing Nitrox90

A quick post to introduce myself and the blog page. This blog is essentially a tool for writing up my thoughts and opinions about any art/design/media that inspires me. However, I will be explaining how they tie in with the theme of conflict in art and design. This is part of unit for my foundation diploma in art and design course that I’m currently studying for.

I may throw in a post that isn’t strictly related to conflict in art and design like this one, just for fun when I have the time…. Unfortunatley, between a full time college course, 2 part time jobs, family and my partner, Paul I don’t find much time for anything else!

Here is me and Paul relaxing after work with some drinks, He is extremely supportive of my decision to return to studying as a mature student. But a little less supportive of the mess I create on the coffee table whilst working on my art journal or sketches!

Leave a Reply

